Staff Available for contact

Fr. Doug Taylor – Parochial Administrator
ParishAdministrator@Stwendelin.org

Jon Hay – Parish Administrator
Jon.Hay@Stwendelin.org

Anthony Gallina – Pastoral Associate for Worship
Anthonly.Gallina@Stwendelin.org

Dave Schiefer – Deacon
Dave.Schiefer@Stwendelin.org

Rob Reinhart – Maintenance Manager
Rob.Reinhart@Stwendelin.org

Shellie Gabel – Pastoral Associate for Catechetical Formation I
Shellie.Gabel@Stwendelin.org

Jessica Pehmoeller – Pastoral Associate for Catechetical Formation II
Jessica.Pehmoeller@Stwendelin.org

Jeannette Lee – Director SW Educational Foundation
Jeannette.Lee@Stwendelin.org

Chris LeForge – Technology Coordinator
Chris.LeForge@Stwendelin.org