Staff Available for Contact

Office Phone: 419-435-6692
Extensions for staff members are listed below email addresses

Very Rev. Joseph T. Poggemeyer – Pastor
frpoggemeyer@stwendelin.org
x406

Jon Hay – Business Manager
jon.hay@stwendelin.org
x402

Anthony Gallina – Pastoral Associate for Worship
anthony.gallina@stwendelin.org
x412

Jessica Pehmoeller – Pastoral Associate for Catechetical Formation
jessica.pehmoeller@stwendelin.org
x338

Christina Torres – Weekday Operations
christina.torres@stwendelin.org
x400

Tami Honse – Weekend Coordinator
tami.honse@stwendelin.org
x307

Dave Schiefer – Deacon
dave.schiefer@stwendelin.org
x422

Rob Reinhart – Maintenance Manager
rob.reinhart@stwendelin.org
x305

Jeannette Lee – Director SW Educational Foundation
jeannette.lee@stwendelin.org
x415

Chris LeForge – Technology Coordinator
chris.leforge@stwendelin.org
x303